Employee Directory

Search USA Risk Group employees by our locations: 

Barbados > Cayman > Malta > South Carolina  Vermont > Offsite Employees >  

Locations_Photos

 

Office Head: Jeanne Crawford, Sr. Vice President
Call: 802-371-2241
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: jcrawford@usarisk.bb

 

Curt Moore, Account Executive
Call: 802-371-2239
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: cmoore@usarisk.bb

 

 

Donna Cooke, Account Executive
Call: 802-371-2243
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: dcooke@usarisk.bb

 

Paul Macey, Head of Captive Operations
Call: 877-483-1850 x2281
Local: 345-814-2653
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: pmacey@usarisk.ky 

 

Office Head: Rob Leadbetter, Senior Vice President
Call: 877-483-1850 x2280
Local:345-525-2049
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: rleadbetter@usarisk.ky

 

Angeleta Seymour, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2284
Local: 345-814-2660
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: aseymour@usarisk.ky

 

Asha Charles, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2283 
Local: 345-814-2662 
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: acharles@usarisk.ky

 

Charmain Aggarwal, Vice President 
Call: 877-483-1850 x2287 
Local:345-324-1415 
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: caggarwal@usarisk.ky

 

Eilish Reynolds, Account Manager
Call: 800-872-7475 x2297
Local: 802.371.2297
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email:  ereynolds@usarisk.ky

 

Hannah Schofield, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2295
Local: 345-814-2664
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: hschofield@usarisk.ky

 

 

Laarni Vito, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2285
Local: 345-814-2658
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: lvito@usarisk.ky

 

Mark Bakker, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2383
Local: 345-814-2656
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: mbakker@usarisk.ky 

 

Melissa Leslie, Accounts Administrator
Call: 877-483-1850 x2294
Local: 345-814-2650
Fax: 345–946-0823
Email: mleslie@usarisk.ky

 

Natalie de Freitas, Account Manager
Call: 877-483-1850 x2282 
Local: 345-814-2658  
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: ndefreitas@usarisk.ky

 

Steven Lill, Account Manager

Call: 877-483-1850 x2247 
Local: 345-814-2661
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: slill@usarisk.ky

 

Peter O'Leary, Senior Vice President
Call: 877-483-1850 x2293 
Local: 802-371-2293
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: poleary@usarisk.ky

 

Office Head: John Tortell, Vice President
Call: +356 21324875
Fax: +356 213-45427
Email: jtortell@usarisk.com

 

Karl Magro, Account Manager
Call: +356 21324875 
Email: kmagro@usarisk.com

 

Joe Avellino, ACII, Chartered Insurer, Insurance Manager
Call: +356 21324875 
Email: javellino@USARisk.com

 

Jonathan Sammut, Account Manager 
Call: +356 21324875
Direct: +1-802-371-2314
Email: jsammut@usarisk.com 

 

Matthew Micallef, ACCA, CPA, MIA, B.Com (Hons) Insurance, Account Manager 
Call: +356 21324875 
Email: mmicallef@USARisk.com

 

 

Charleston, SC 

1327 Ashley River Road Building C, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407

 

Nicole Hanson, Account Manager

Call: 802-371-2254
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email:  nhanson@usarisk.com

 

 

Nicole Hubler, Senior Account Manager
Call: 802-371-2249 
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: nhubler@usarisk.com

 

 

Barre, VT - Headquarters 

2418 Airport Road, Suite 2A
Barre, VT 05641

 

Office Head: Cindy Lyford, Sr. Vice President Vermont, West
Call: 802-371-2227
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: clyford@usarisk.com

 

Jennifer Hawkins, Vice President
Call: 802-371-2210
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jhawkins@usarisk.com

 

Joanne Gariboldi, Corp. Accounting Supervisor
Call: 802-371-2230
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jgariboldi@usarisk.com

 

Jodi Roy, Staff Accountant
Call: 802-371-2207
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jroy@usarisk.com

 

Josh Jarvis, Chief Technology Officer
Call: 802-371-2206
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jjarvis@usarisk.com

 

Williston, VT 

135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101 
Williston, VT 05495

 

Office Head: Paula Kenneson, Chief Financial Officer
Call: 802-371-2224
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pkenneson@usarisk.com

 

Emily P. Roy, Senior Account Manager
Call: 800/872-7475 x2220
Fax: 802/371-2225
Email: eroy@usarisk.com

 

Jenna L. Hamdy, Controller
Call: 802-371-2217
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: jhamdy@usarisk.com

 

Sherry Dupont, Assistant Controller
Call: 802-371-2218
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: sdupont@usarisk.com

 

Silas Farrar, Account Manager 
Call: 802-371-2223
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sfarrar@usarisk.com

 

Dani McMahon, Account Manager
Call: 802.371.2211
Fax: 802.371.2225
Email:  dmcmahon@usarisk.com

 

Peter Bullock, Account Manager 
Call: 802-371-2219
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: pbullock@usarisk.com

 

 

 

Stephan Roseman, CEO & President
Office: Rye, NY
Call: 212-739-7345
Email: sroseman@usarisk.com

 

Shawn Burger, Chief Operating Officer
Office: Naples, FL
Call: 802-371-2269
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: sburger@USARisk.com

 

Peter Rasmussen, Vice President Business Development

Office: Minneapolis, MN
Call: 802-371-2270
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: prasmussen@usarisk.com 

As featured in